The Nominees for the Board positions of Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary were put to vote at the AGM meeting with the following results.

  • Steve Morgan was voted in as Vice President (2 year term)
  • Bruce Ashton was voted in as Treasurer (2 year term)
  • Jay Pignatello voted in as Secretary (1 year term)

The completed 2017-2018 SSBRA Board is shown below.

President Michael Hinz
Vice President Steve Morgan
Secretary Jay Pignatello
Treasurer Bruce Ashton
Assignor Gabriel Goldsman
Member-at-Large Chris Nevil
Training Director David Welch
Mentoring & Assessment Director David Welch